Thankyou – You must click the link in an opt-in email you have been sent!

Then you will be registered for the Live Online Gathering

Wake up to the Extraordinary Ordinary – Free Webinar

THE LIVE TRAINING IS ON

THURSDAY, 5th October @ 8pm BST (UK) / 3PM EDT /12 noon PDT

Just Click the link on an email you will get and if you do not get a link – check your junk folder or if needed ask us

Joy's ability to help individuals & couples understand what real love and happiness is, is beyond expression. Her warmth, love, patience, courage & passion has forever imprinted itself on my relationship with myself & with others. If I could afford to double her fees, I would do that in a second. She is definitely the first person on my wedding list! ~ Fiona Campbell, Somerset

I am eternally grateful for what you have shared with us; it is incredible to see where I was and where I am now. I will definitely continue on this journey and build on the wonderful learnings
~ Tom Lowery, Stroud

I had a knowing of the peace and presence that I am. This knowing gives ‘me’ much more relaxation and acceptance. Everything is arising and it's great! Nothing needs to change! I have so much gratitude for this opening
~ Julia West, Cirencester

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *